Location and Hours

Office
Physical Address
888 Washington Blvd. - 6th Floor
(Stamford Government Center)
Stamford, CT 06901-3706
Map
Please park in the Stamford Government Center's parking garage. Parking is free. Be sure to have a photo ID with you so that you can sign in with the security desk.
Office Hours
8:00 a.m. to 4:15 p.m. Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
12:00 p.m. to 4:15 p.m. Wednesday
Credit Union Mailing Address
Stamford Federal Credit Union
888 Washington Blvd.
Stamford, CT 06901-3706
Phone: (203) 977-4701 or 1-800-648-1523
Fax: (203) 324-7546
Holidays
The credit union office will be closed for the following holidays in 2017:
Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20, 2017 President's Day
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10, 2017 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 22, 2017 - Noon Christmas Early Closing
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day
ATMs

Stamford Federal Credit Union has two full-service ATMs: one is located in the main lobby of the Stamford Government Center and the other is located at the Stamford Police Station, 805 Bedford Street (on the first floor near the records window). They are both available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Our ATMs offer Stamford Federal Credit Union members free deposits, withdrawals, inquiries, and transfers.

The Credit Union also participates in the following surcharge-free ATM networks: Allpoint, CO-OP, MoneyPass, and Star SF and SUM. You can find an ATM wherever you go. Click here to find the nearest surcharge-free ATM.